Another treat…well, actually TWO! :)

Hi Spank-fans! Two announcements today, both of which should brighten your day.

The first is that Leandra Summers is making another of her books available for free, this time “Jo and Jane: Lesbian Domestic Discipline Romance,” on Amazon. You can download it for free on January 27th, and be sure to show your appreciation for this generous gesture by writing a review afterwards. Here’s the link for Leandra’s story: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07DB9H6DK.

The second bit of news is that I have managed to (finally) publish another book myself. It’s late, but I’m putting it up anyway, because I started working on it before Xmas and don’t want to wait another year before publishing. 😛

Anyway, it’s an anthology of some of my Christmas stories, featuring toppy Santa Kris and a few other characters. Three of the stories are ones I’ve previously had up on my site, and one is a brand new story which I wrote especially for this anthology. You can find it on Amazon here (U. S. site, but it’s also up on the U.K., Australia, etc.): “Season’s Heatings (and Other Holiday Goodies).” Needless to say I would very much appreciate a review as well. 🙂

 

This entry was posted in Announcements, Holiday Goodies, Recommendations, Story Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Another treat…well, actually TWO! :)

  1. LoganTyler says:

    Ohh so excited! 🙂 I’m so far behind on posting reviews, but I suck at them! I’m usually not sure what to say other “Wonderful story! I’ll read again and again!” I’m working on some though for all the spanky authors 🙂

    • Alyx says:

      Thanks, Logan, I’m sure all the spanky authors will appreciate it. I know I do. 🙂 It really does make a difference, and it almost doesn’t matter what you say. Just having the reviews sends a message that people are purchasing your work, and that means a lot. So if I can ever return the favor (reviewing something you’ve published) let me know!

      • LoganTyler says:

        Yep reviews are so important! After publishing Gemini I realized how much just one review could do for a story! Also, I hope you don’t mind I’ve linked your new story and your blogs in a announcement I did! 😊

  2. Peachie says:

    Woo hoo that’s great news Alyx! Can’t wait to read the new story and reread the old ones (your holiday stories are among my favorites!). Heheh, it’s not too late ya know, the lunar new year is still ten days away! 😉
    Thanks Leandra for the freebie. I’ll make sure to download a copy tomorrow!

    • Leandra Summers says:

      Hope you enjoy it Peach. You certainly deserve a freebie after all your stories that I’ve read!

    • Alyx says:

      I’m glad you like the holiday stories, Peachie. And that’s right, I did get it in in time for the lunar New Year, didn’t I! *LOL* 😀

      • Peachie says:

        Alyx, I enjoyed the new story a lot. That’s some prank huh. Noelle thought she had it all figured out! Good thing Kris was back, though it’s a scary thought that she KNOWS everything! *shudder* LOL
        Tried to write a review but it still says I’m not eligible. Weird, I thought I’d bought plenty kinky books by now. 😉

  3. Ash says:

    Great cover, Alyx. 😉 I’m looking forward to FINALLY reading something new from you. *poke* Thanks! 😀

Leave a comment