A New Year’s gift

We have another gift for the Holiday Exchange, in the form of a beautiful poem by Peach. I’m sure you will all be familiar with this brat who provides us with such entertaining stories on her blog, Peach’s Corner. Well, in spite of being a very busy person who’s away on vacation, she took the time to pen a poem for us, which you can find here: Happy New Year! So let’s take the time to show her our appreciation, yes? Not only for this latest contribution, but all the wonderful stories she’s provided over the years. 😃

You may have noticed I haven’t posted my story yet. To be quite honest, I’ve started it but haven’t been working on it. I’ve been swamped with a lot of things, some of which have made me feel a bit overwhelmed and depressed. I think that’s quite common during the holidays, no? 😝 But never fear, I am quite determine to finish it and get it out there. Not sure when, but soon, and I appreciate your patience while I get it together! 🤗

This entry was posted in Holiday Goodies. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment