Yup, I did it

And it’s still 2018! 🙂 My proof-reader Fizzy (thanks for your sharp eye!) called this Xmas story “a Hallmark movie with whacking”! *LOL* I reckon that’s pretty accurate, but at least it’s done.

I want to thank everyone who is (and will be) participating in this year’s gift exchange, and even more for all of your support throughout the year. You guys rock my world. *hugs*

Happy Holidays to everyone, and wishing you the best in 2019! As they say in Hawaii, Mele Kalikimaka me ka Hau`oli Makahiki Hou!

Whoops, nearly forgot….here’s the story: The Gift. 😀

This entry was posted in Announcements, Holiday Goodies, Story Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Yup, I did it

  1. laineytales says:

    I never realised that stories in The Gift had to be called The Gift. My bad…lol 🙃

    • Alyx says:

      Actually, my original title was going to be, “The Gift That Keeps on Giving,” but once I found that quote I thought it would be repeating the phrase too much! *LOL* 😀

Leave a comment